The Paula Abdul Straight-Up Forum
Welcome to The new Paula Abdul Straight-Up Forum! Were happy to have you! Don't be shy.. please reply! This forum will only be as good as it's members. If less people post then less people will show up. Enjoy!
DreamHrt
Welcome to The new Paula Abdul Straight-Up Forum! Were happy to have you! Don't be shy.. please reply! This forum will only be as good as it's members. If less people post then less people will show up. Enjoy!
DreamHrt
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

It's me...Deni B!!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
azsoul

azsoul

It's me...Deni B!! Empty
PostSubject: It's me...Deni B!!   It's me...Deni B!! EmptyTue Jul 27, 2010 1:21 pm

:heart: Hey there! It's me...Deni B (aka azsoul). I'm an unemployed free lance illustrator. I love to draw. Some of my other hobbies include reading, listening to good music, watching a good movie or two, needlepoint and friends. I'm also the mother of four grown children: Jennifer, Kathrine, John and Rebecca. I'm also blessed with six grandchildren: Jonathan (12), Eric (8), Bryce (4 1/2), Hailey (4), Charlotte (3) and Joshua (2). I'll have a new grand daughter due mid November. I've been a fan of Paula Abdul for many years having enjoyed watching her weekly on American Idol. Some of my music interest are: Taylor Hicks, Danny Gokey, Lee Dewyze and several other Idols. I also love the music of Bon Jovi, The Eagles, Rascal Flatts, Tim McGraw, Elton John plus dozens more. I'm happy to be here on this incredible Paula site and looking forward to meeting more Paula fans.
Back to top Go down
DreamHrt
Admin
DreamHrt

It's me...Deni B!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: It's me...Deni B!!   It's me...Deni B!! EmptyTue Jul 27, 2010 1:51 pm

Deni! Ya made it! Now get the rest of the gang over here!
Back to top Go down
https://paulaabdulfans.forumotion.com
musicandme4ever

It's me...Deni B!! Empty